mengjiala

Orient Allure Lingerie Ltd. was registered and established in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, in December 2012, and launched its production in March 2013.

Orient Allure is a manufacturing enterprise specialized in lingerie manufacturing and lingerie exporting business. It is operated by a management team and a technical team directly appointed by Rongheng International Trading Co.,LTD. Equipped with efficient management and professional technology from the team, the company has quickly developed into a strong competitor in the underwear production industry in Bangladesh.

Now with more than 600 workers, the 7200㎡ facility is operating 11 production lines of bras and briefs, manufacturing 8 million pieces a year with an export value of 14.5 million USD in 2016. The company imports raw materials and accessories all from China currently, but is gradually establishing a global purchase system to identify and source suitable materials from all over the world.

The company strives to implement scientific management system in both software and hardware, introducing advanced management philosophy and up-to-date production equipment to put in use. With the ongoing efforts to recruit experienced technical staff and prioritize quality issue in production, the company is continuously promoting its overall quality and efficiency, realizing the Chinese style efficient and high quality service in Bangladesh. The Chinese team based in Bangladesh helps local staffs to improve techniques                            

and enhance efficiency, so as to guarantee the completion of orders from domestic and overseas clients.

With a vision of “rooted in Bangladesh and embracing the world”, supported by the strong design and technology back in China, and the advantage of abundant material and accessories, Orient Allure Lingerie Ltd. will make relentless efforts to achieve its goal in the future: to become a renowned first-class lingerie manufacturer in Bangladesh and the world as well.

Our business philosophy is to deeply understand the market demands, offer the best quality service and product, and satisfy our clients’ needs.

 

    Contact:generalmanager@ori-allure.com



Copyright Rongheng.com All Rights Reserved.
美女视频黄频大全视频_潮喷白浆免费视频_一本大道香蕉吗_好吊操这里有精品

孟加拉工廠
Orient Allure Lingerie Ltd是東方國際集團上海榮恒國際貿易有限公司控股子公司,于2012年12月在孟加拉國首都達卡注冊,于2013年3月正式揭牌投產。
Orient Allure是以加工生產和出口內衣產品為主的生產型企業,由榮恒公司委派高級管理團隊和技術團隊直接管理。這支精簡的團隊帶來了高效的管理和專業的技術,使得公司在短期內在孟加拉內衣生產領域具備了很強的競爭力。
工廠生產面積逾7200㎡,工人超600名,文胸和小褲生產流水線共11條,年產能800萬件,2016年出口額達1450萬美元。現階段內衣產品的原輔材料大部分從中國進口,未來公司將逐步建立全球采購系統,從世界各地采購合適的原輔材料。
公司致力于加強科學化管理,在軟硬件全方位引進先進管理理念和生產設備;不斷引進經驗豐富的技術人員,加強全體員工的質量意識,全面提升產品質量;繼續提高服務效率和質量,在孟加拉實現中國式的高效優質服務;長期駐扎在孟加拉的中國團隊,幫助孟加拉當地員工不斷提高生產技能和效率,從而保證國內外客戶訂單的落實。
公司將本著“扎根孟加拉、放眼世界”的發展方向,依托中國強有力的產品設計、打樣技術,以及豐富的產品原輔料的優勢,實現未來的目標:成為孟加拉乃至世界一流的內衣生產企業。
我們的經營理念是:充分了解市場的需要,提供優質服務和產品,滿足客戶的需求。

聯系人:generalmanager@ori-allure.com


版權由東方國際集團上海榮恒國際貿易有限公司所有  備案號滬Icp備14007977
不要…好痛不要