Culture


Corporate culture and core philosophy:

Professionalism, Diligence, Innovation, Cooperation, Win-win.


1、Professionalism: In pursuit of perfection and professionalism.

2、Diligence: Making unremitting endeavor and persistent efforts.

3、Innovation: Enhancing value by innovation and enterprising.

4、Cooperation: Team-work cooperation and whole picture consideration.

5、Win-win: Mutual benefit and joint development.




Corporate honors:

The company has won Shanghai Model Unit on the 10th, 11th, 16th and 17th awards, Model Unit of Orient International Group Level during the year of 2007-2008 and the year of 2009-2010. Sales Department No.6 has wonthe title of Shanghai Women’s Model Post during the year of 2003-2004, the title of National Women’s Model Post during the year of 2005-2006, and the title of Shanghai Workers’ Pioneer in the year of 2012. Our lingerie factory team in Bangladesh has earned the honorable title of “Shanghai May 1st Women’s (collective) Pacesetter Nomination Award” and the title of Shanghai Innovation and Pioneer Specialty Team. Ms. Han Qian was honored with the title of “Shanghai Women’s Pacesetter” in 2011, the title of Shanghai Model Worker in 2010-2014, and the title of National Women’s Model Pacesetter in the year of 2015.






Social integrity:

For consecutive years, the company has obtained “A-Grade Certificate of Finance and Accounting Credit” issued by The Finance Bureau of Shanghai Pudong New District. The company is ranked an A-Grade Supervised Enterprise by the Customs.





Corporate activities:

A variety of edutainment, reading, culture and sports activities have been organized every year to improve thephysical fitness and cultural attainment of our staff, helping them to be influenced and updated with the new values and contemporary ideas, further enhancing the power of corporate culture and the sense of belonging from our staff, promoting a lifestyle that is scientific, civilized and healthy. 






Social responsibilities:

The company observes all codes of behaviors while developing our business, takes responsibilities to the country and the society in terms of sustainable development, environment and resource protection, and safeguards the legal interest of all relevant parties from our investors, clients, suppliers, employees, to the communities, etc.


Copyright Rongheng.com All Rights Reserved.
不要…好痛不要

公司文化


公司企業文化核心理念:專業、勤奮、創新、協同、共贏

1、專業(professionalism):精益求精、追求專業。

2、勤奮(diligence):努力不懈、盡心盡力。

3、創新(innovation):革新進取、提升價值。

4、協同(cooperation):服從大局、團隊合作。

5、共贏(win-win):互利互惠、共同發展。




公司榮譽:

公司曾評為第10屆、11屆、16屆、17屆上海市文明單位;評為2007-2008年度和2009-2010年度東方國際集團級文明單位;公司業務六部獲得2003-2004年上海市巾幗文明崗、2005-2006年全國巾幗文明崗稱號、2012年上海市工人先鋒號;公司孟加拉內衣廠項目組榮獲了“上海市五一巾幗獎(集體)標兵提名獎”榮譽稱號和上海市團隊創先特色班組榮譽稱號;韓倩榮獲2011年“上海市三八紅旗手”稱號、2010-2014年上海勞動模范榮譽稱號和2015年全國巾幗文明標兵稱號。





社會誠信:

公司連續獲得上海市浦東新區財政局頒發的 “A類財務會計信用等級證書”。公司是海關A類監管企業。





開展活動:

公司每年組織開展寓教于樂讀書文體活動,不斷增強職工身體素質和思想文化修養,使廣大職工在活動過程中潛移默化地接受新的價值觀,進一步增強企業文化的影響力和職工對企業的歸屬感,從而倡導科學、文明、健康的生活方式。






社會責任:

公司在穩步發展的同時,恪守各項行為準則,積極承擔對國家和社會的全面可持續發展、自然環境和資源所應承擔的責任,積極維護投資者、客戶、供應商、員工、社會環境等各利益相關方的合法權益。


版權由東方國際集團上海榮恒國際貿易有限公司所有  備案號滬Icp備14007977
不要…好痛不要